Carrollton City Schools
District Office
106 Trojan Drive
Carrollton, GA 30117

770-832-9633

Football
Related Documents:
Summer Schedule 2015
Additional Pages:
2015 Schedules
Coaches
Directions to Grisham Stadium
Trojans at the Next Level

 

Trojan Football Spring Practice

Wed, Apr 22: Varsity Equipment Issue

Thur, Apr 23: Free Physicals at Southern Therapy

Mon, Apr 27: Practice 3-6 PM, Rising 9th grade equipment issue/practice

Tues, Apr 28: Practice 3-6 PM

Tues, Apr 28: Parent Meeting, 6 PM, “The Truth About Recruiting,”
Video Room

Wed, Apr 29: Practice 3-6 PM

Thur, Apr 30: Practice 3-6 PM

Fri, May 1: Make-up Rain Day

Mon, May 4: Practice 3-6 PM

Tues, May 5: Practice 3-6 PM

Wed, May 6: Practice 3-6 PM

Thur, May 7: Practice 3-6 PM

Fri, May 8: Make-up Rain Day

Mon, May 11: Practice 3-6 PM

Tues, May 12: Black vs. Gold Game,  7 PM

Practice Changes: Check Twitter @CoachEdDudley63

 

 

 

Trojan Football Stats 

Click Here for up-to-date game stats for Trojan Football.


Carrollton Football Webcasting

Trojans fans can check game stats throughout the season using the
webcast link below. Stats are updated every 8 seconds during the contest.
Click Here for Webcast

 


Grisham Stadium, Maddox Track and Historic Trojan Field

 

Contact Information:

Ed Dudley, Head Football Coach: ed.dudley@carrolltoncityschools.net

Ashley DeWitt, Head JV Football Coach: ashley.dewitt@carrolltoncityschools.net

Jeff Sharp, Head 9th Grade Football Coach: jeff.sharp@carrolltoncityschools.net

Scott New, Head 8th Grade Football Coach: scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net