Above Nav Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Trojan Athletics

Paul Fitz-Simons

Athletic Director

Email: paul.fitz-simons@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7726


Lori Harris

Administrative Assistant

Email: lori.harris@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7726


Go to the official athletics webpage


Varsity Head Coaches

Basketball

Paul Fitz-Simons, Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach

Email: Paul.Fitz-Simons@carrolltoncityschools.net

Shon Thomaston, Head Girl's Basketball Coach

EMAIL: SHON.THOMASTON@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET

Baseball

Ryan Zaideman, Head Baseball Coach

Email: ryan.zaideman@carrolltoncityschools.net

Cheerleading

Elizabeth Sanders, Head Cheerleading Coach

Email: elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net

Cross Country

Brian Terry, Head Cross Country Coach

Email: brian.terry@carrolltoncityschools.net

Football

Sean Calhoun, Head Football Coach

EMAIL: SEAN.CALHOUN@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET

Golf

Kurt Hitzman, Head Boy's Golf Coach

Email: kurt.hitzman@carrolltoncityschools.net

Jared Hogan, Head Girl's Golf Coach

Email:jared.hogan@carrolltoncityschools.net

Gymnastics

Nicki McGovern, Head Gymnastics Coach

Email: nicki.mcgovern@carrolltoncityschools.net

Lacrosse

Mike Mason, Head Boy's Lacrosse Coach

Email: mike.mason@carrolltoncityschools.net

Ashley DeWitt, Head Girl's Lacrosse Coach

Email: ashley.dewitt@carrolltoncityschools.net

Riflery

Mike Lewis, Head Riflery Coach

Email: mike.lewis@carrolltoncityschools.net

Soccer

Scott New, Head Boy's Soccer Coach

Email: scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net

Drew Ebensberger, Head Girl's Soccer Coach

EMAIL: DREW.EBENSBERGER@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET

Softball

Lisa Phillips, Head Softball Coach

Email: lisa.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net

Swimming

Kim Ussery, Head Swimming Coach

Email: kim.ussery@carrolltoncityschools.net

Tennis

Ryan Scroggin, Head Boy's Tennis Coach

Email: ryan.scroggin@carrolltoncityschools.net

Amanda Folds, Head Women's Tennis Coach

Email: amanda.folds@carrolltoncityschools.net

Track

Craig Musselwhite, Head Boy's Track Coach

Email: craig.musselwhite@carrolltoncityschools.net

Gwen Engram, Head Girl's Track Coach

Email: gwen.engram@carrolltoncityschools.net

Volleyball

Kasey Austin, Head Volleyball Coach

Email: kasey.austin@carrolltoncityschools.net

Wrestling

Michael Cleek, Head Wrestling Coach

Email: michael.cleek@carrolltoncityschools.net
Powered by Finalsite