Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendars

2019-2020 School Calendar

On Feb. 5, 2019, the Carrollton Board of Education approved the 2019-2020 school calendar.

VIEW or DOWNLOAD THE CALENDAR

District Calendar of Events

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
JV Boys Golf Host @ Sunset Hills CC
Sunset Hills Country Club Lake, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
V Boys Tennis @ Knoxville Catholic
-
Knoxville, TN, USA
Fri, Apr 5
V Baseball @ Harris County
-
Harris County High School, 8281 GA-116, Hamilton, GA 31811, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
V Baseball @ Paulding County(Lyle)
-
Paulding County HS
Tue, Apr 9
V Girls LAX Host Bremen (Malmquist)
-
CHS
V Boys LAX @ Walker School
-
The Walker School, 700 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
V Girls Soccer @ Hillgrove HS
-
Hillgrove HS
V Boys Soccer @ Hillgrove
-
Hillgrove HS
Wed, Apr 10
Advisement - Prom Speaker
-
CHS MAC
JV Golf @ Westminster
-
Dogwood Golf Club, 4207 Flint Hill Rd SW, Austell, GA 30106, USA
JV Girls Golf @ Villa Rica
-
Fairfield Plantation, 265 Fairfield Rd, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
V Gymnastics @ Lovett HS
-
Lovett HS
CES PAC Performance - Little Mermaid
-
MAC
Thu, Apr 11
JV Girls LAX @ Campbell HS
-
Campbell HS
9th Baseball @ Mt. Paran (Brooks)
-
Mt. Paran HS
CMS Band Concert
-
V Girls LAX @ Campbell HS
-
Campbell HS
Fri, Apr 12
V Boys Golf Host Trojan Invite (Gordy)
-
Sunset Hills Country Club Lake Dam, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
JV Baseball Host Marietta(Lyle)
-
CHS
V Baseball @ Villa Rica(Fitz-Simons)
-
Villa Rica HS
Sat, Apr 13
V Girls Track @ Jackson HS
Jackson, GA 30233, USA
V Boys Golf Host Trojan Invite(Malmquist)
-
Sunset Hills Country Club Lake Dam, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
9th Baseball Host Central(Malmquist)
-
CHS
V Girls Golf @ Brookwood Invite
-
Summit Chase Country Club, 3197 Classic Dr, Snellville, GA 30078, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
V Girls Golf @ Battle of the Borders
Indian Pines Drive, Indian Pines Dr, Auburn, AL 36830, USA
JV Girls LAX @ North Cobb HS
-
North Cobb HS
Tue, Apr 16
Chattanooga Parent Meeting
-
V Girls LAX Host Newnan (Gordy)
-
CHS
V Girls Soccer @ Northgate
-
Northgate HS
V Boys LAX Host Newnan (Gordy)
-
CHS
V Boys Soccer @ Northgate
-
Northgate HS
Wed, Apr 17
JV Girls Soccer @ Newnan HS
-
Newnan HS
V Baseball @ Cass(Lyle)
-
Cass HS
V Boys LAX Host FPD (Malmquist)
-
CHS
V Girls Soccer @ Newnan HS
-
Newnan HS
Thu, Apr 18
CHS Honors Night
-
MAC
Fri, Apr 19
Senior Breakfast
-
CHS Cafeteria
Senior Video
-
MAC
V Boys LAX @ Gainesville
-
Gainesville High School, 830 Century Pl, Gainesville, GA 30501, USA
Gymnastics Host Meet @ East Carrollton Recreation(Fitz-Simons)
-
East Carrollton Recreation Center, 410 N Lake Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sat, Apr 20
CHS Prom
UWG
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
V Golf Host Lady Trojan Invite(Gordy)
-
Sunset Hills Country Club Lake Dam, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
V Boys LAX Host Mt. Paran (Gordy)
-
CHS
Tue, Apr 23
V Boys Golf @ Columbus
-
Maple Ridge Golf Club, 4700 Maple Ridge Trail, Columbus, GA 31909, USA
V Girls LAX @ Walker
-
Walker HS
Stakeholder Input Meeting
-
Media Center
CHS ~ The Miracle Worker
-
MAC
V Boys LAX @ North Paulding
-
North Paulding HS
Wed, Apr 24
Advisement
-
CHS
Thu, Apr 25
The Night of the Arts
-
CES - Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 26
V Girls Golf @ Woodward 2 Day Invite
-
Canongate 1 Golf Club, 924 Shaw Rd, Sharpsburg, GA 30277, USA
CJHS Spring Dance
-
Relay for Life
-
Central High School, 113 Central High Rd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Gymnastics @ Buford (State Qualifying Meet)
Buford High School, 2750 Sawnee Ave, Buford, GA 30518, USA
V Girls Golf @ Woodward 2 Day Invite
Canongate 1 Golf Club, 924 Shaw Rd, Sharpsburg, GA 30277, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
V Boys Golf Area Championship
Dogwood Golf Club, 4207 Flint Hill Rd SW, Austell, GA 30106, USA
Awards Night
-
Tue, Apr 30
V Girls Golf @ Area Championship
-
Heritage Golf Club
Camp Trojan Community Event
-
CJHS Spring Sports Awards
-
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Fri, May 3
Gymnastics @ Ola HS (State Meet)
Ola High School, 357 N Ola Rd, McDonough, GA 30252, USA
Senior Sundaes
-
CHS Cafeteria