Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendars

District Calendar of Events

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Marching Band @ Hollywood Christmas Parade
-
Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, Nov 27
EOPAs
CHS
CJHS SGT Meeting
-
CJHS Bookfair Family Night
-
CJHS Basketball @ Bremen
-
Bay Springs Middle School, 122 Bay Springs Rd, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
V/JV/MS Wrestling @ Bremen HS
-
Bremen, GA, USA
CES Musical - Christmas in Oz
-
MAC
Wed, Nov 28
EOPAs
CHS
Junior Beta Convention
-
Thu, Nov 29
EOPAs
CHS
Junior Beta Convention
-
Book Club Meeting
-
Media Center
Little Sister's Meeting
-
Riflery @ Chapel Hill HS
-
Douglasville, GA, USA
Marching Band @ Carrollton Christmas Parade
-
Carrollton, GA, USA
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
K/1 Singalong
-
MAC
Thu, Dec 6
CJHS Boys Soccer (8th Grade)
-
Solarium
2/3 Sing Along
-
MAC
Riflery @ Haralson County HS
-
Haralson County, GA, USA
CJHS Basketball @ Temple
-
CMS Band Concert
-
Fri, Dec 7
V Football State Championship
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, 1414 Andrew Young International Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
CJHS Sisters Meeting
-
JV Boys Basketball @ Hiram HS
-
Hiram HS
JV Girls Basketball @ Hiram HS
-
Hiram HS
9th Boys Basketball @ Hiram HS
-
Hiram HS
V Girls Basketball @ Hiram HS
-
Hiram HS
V Boys Basketball @ Hiram HS
-
Hiram HS
Sat, Dec 8
Swim Team @ Campbell HS
Marietta, GA, USA
V Wrestling @ Cleveland HS Duals
-
Cleveland, TN, USA
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
CJHS Basketball vs. Bay Springs
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
STEM Academy Showcase
-
CES
CHS Band Concert
-
MAC
Tue, Dec 11
CJHS Basketball vs. Gardner Newman
-
Carrollton Junior High School, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Band Holiday Concert
-
Wed, Dec 12
JV Girls Basketball @ Douglas County
-
Douglas County
V Wrestling @ Paulding County
-
Dallas, GA, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ Douglas County
-
Douglas County
9th Boys Basketball @ Douglas County
-
Douglas County HS
Thu, Dec 13
Little Sister's Meeting
-
Riflery @ Lithia Springs HS
-
Lithia Springs, GA, USA
CJHS Basketball @ Central
-
PreK Sing Along
-
MAC
CHS Madrigal Dessert
-
WPA Building
Fri, Dec 14
V Wrestling @ McCallie Invite
Chattanooga, TN, USA
JV Girls Basketball Host Cass
-
CHS
JV Boys Basketball Host Cass
-
CHS
V Girls Basketball Host Cass ( Lyle)
-
CHS
V Boys Basketball Host Cass (Lyle)
-
CHS
Sat, Dec 15
JV Wrestling @ Oxford Duals
Oxford, AL, USA
V Wrestling @ McCallie Invite
Chattanooga, TN, USA
9th Boys Basketball Host Rome
-
CHS
JV Girls Basketball Host Rome
-
CHS
JV Boys Basketball Host Rome
-
CHS
V Girls Basketball Host Rome (Gordy)
-
CHS
V Boys Basketball Host Rome (Gordy)
-
CHS
Sat, Jan 5
V/JV Wrestling @ Union Grove Duals
-
McDonough, GA, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding Auxiliary Gym
JV Girls Basketball @ East Paulding HS
-
East Paulding HS
9th Boys Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding Auxiliary Gym
V Girls Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding HS
V Boys Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding HS