Above Nav Container

 

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Services

Mary Raburn

Director of Student Services

MARY.RABURN@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET; phone: 770.834.7077

Photo of Ginger Harper

Ginger Harper

Director of Federal Programs

ginger.harper@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7077

Photo of Ashleigh Paulk

Ashleigh Paulk

Support Services Coordinator
ashleigh.paulk@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7077


Dr. Terie Smith-Phillips

Support Services Coordinator

terie.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7077

 

Photo of Beverly Adams

Beverly Adams

Records

records@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.830.0870

 

Dee Martin

Special Education Records

dee.martin@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7077

 

Suzie Standifer

Open Records Officer

Email: Suzie.standifer@carrolltoncityschools.net Phone:770.832.9633

 

Missy Sullivan

Parent Mentor

missy.sullivan@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7077

Website here.

Kelley Law

Social Worker & Families in Transition Specialist

kelley.law@carrolltoncityschools.net; Phone: 770.834.7077

 


 

Board Policy on Open Records Request

Under the Georgia Open Records Act, all public records are available for inspection and copying unless they are specifically exempted from disclosure under the law. A request to inspect or copy records may be made either orally or in writing. For purposes of documenting and clarifying the scope and timing of the request, it is a better practice to make the request in writing, and actions to enforce the ORA can only be based on written requests. All requests should be made to Suzie Standifer, Open Records Officer (770.836.9633) or suzie.standifer@carrolltoncityschools.net).