Above Nav Container

 

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Trojan Athletics

 

Paul Fitz-Simons

Athletic Director

Email: paul.fitz-simons@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7726

 

Shea Cox

Administrative Assistant

Email: shea.cox@carrolltoncityschools.net; phone: 770.834.7726

Go to the official athletics webpage


 

Varsity Head Coaches

Basketball

Tim Criswell, Head Boys Basketball Coach

Email: tim.criswell@carrolltoncityschools.net

Shon Thomaston, Head Girls Basketball Coach

EMAIL: SHON.THOMASTON@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET

 

 

Baseball

Scott Johnson, Head Baseball Coach

scott.johnson@carrolltoncityschools.net

Cheerleading

Elizabeth Sanders, Head Cheerleading Coach

Email: elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net

Cross Country

Jimmy Sorrells, Head Cross Country Coach

Email: jimmy.sorrells@carrolltoncityschools.net
 
 

eSports

Robby Blakemore, Head eSports Coach

Email: ROBBY.BLAKEMORE@carrolltoncityschools.net

 

Football

Sean Calhoun, Head Football Coach

EMAIL: SEAN.CALHOUN@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET

Golf

Kurt Hitzman, Head Boys Golf Coach

Email: kurt.hitzman@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

Jared Hogan, Head Girls Golf Coach

Email:jared.hogan@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

Gymnastics

Nicki McGovern, Head Gymnastics Coach

Email: nicki.mcgovern@carrolltoncityschools.net

Lacrosse

Mickey Reville, Head Boys Lacrosse Coach

Email: mickey.reville@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

Rebecca Benefield, Head Girls Lacrosse Coach

Email: rebecca.benefield@carrolltoncityschools.net

 

 

Riflery

Mike Lewis, Head Riflery Coach

Email: mike.lewis@carrolltoncityschools.net

Soccer

Scott New, Head Boys Soccer Coach

Email: scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net

Drew Ebensberger, Head Girls Soccer Coach

EMAIL: DREW.EBENSBERGER@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET

 

 

 

Softball

Lisa Phillips, Head Softball Coach

Email: lisa.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net

Swimming

Kim Ussery, Head Swimming Coach

Email: kim.ussery@carrolltoncityschools.net

Tennis

Ryan Scroggin, Head Boys Tennis Coach

Email: ryan.scroggin@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

 

Amanda Folds, Head Girls Tennis Coach

Email: amanda.folds@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

Track

 

Craig Musselwhite, Head Boys Track Coach

 

Email: craig.musselwhite@carrolltoncityschools.net

Gwen Engram, Head Girl's Track Coach

Email: gwen.engram@carrolltoncityschools.net

Volleyball

Lauren Sanders, Head Volleyball Coach

Email: lauren.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

Wrestling

Michael Cleek, Head Wrestling Coach

Email: michael.cleek@carrolltoncityschools.net