Above Nav Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Counselor Directory

 

CUES:

 

Elizabeth Williams

Email: elizabeth.williams@carrolltoncityschools.net Phone: 770-830-0997

Ryan Scroggin

Email: ryan.scroggin@carrolltoncityschools.net Phone: 770-830-0997

 

CJHS:

Jason Sidel

Email: jason.sidel@carrolltoncityschools.net Phone: 770-832-6535

Callie Hulsey

Email: Callie.hulsey@carrolltoncityschools.net Phone: 770-832-6535

 

CHS:

Scott Hobson

EMAIL: scott.hobson@carrolltoncityschools.net PHONE: 770-834-7726

Shae Holland

Email: shae.holland@carrolltoncityschools.net PHONE: 770-834-7726

Wendy Mason

Email: WENDY.MASON@CARROLLTONCITYSCHOOLS.NET PHONE: 770-834-7726

Cameron Mount

EMAIL: Cameron.mount@carrolltoncityschools.net PHONE: 770-834-7726

IMPORTANT: Please dial 911 for all emergencies. For personal after-hour support, please text HELLO to 741741. This is the National Suicide Prevention Hotline. You can also call the Georgia Crisis & Access Line at 1-800-715-4225.